Payment Methods:

Follow Us:

@ 2018 Valor Printing LLC. Proudly created with

Send us an Email
  • Facebook App Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

KOGs 3


K.O.G.S 3 “Until My Darkness Goes” Part 1. 


“Until My Darkness Goes” is the first part of our PTSD arc.

The death of Badger has opened up old wounds for the K.O.G.S, leaving them vulnerable for a systematic attack on all levels-physical, mental, emotional and psychic-by an unknown powerful and sadistic assailant.

K.O.G.S (Keeper of the Gates), is a specialized military group chosen from all branches of the armed services to protect the world from supernatural threats from vampires to Elder gods.